Athletics Calendar

Ticket Spicket only way to purchase tickets ( no cash/check at the gate).

$5 for General Admission.

$3 for Senior Citizens.

Tickets will go on sale the day before the games.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • WGMS Athletics